Using the Photos screen
Photos is the first screen you see when you open the StyleShoots iPad app. It's like a to-do list where you can see all the photos you have just taken.
Before exporting, your can review your photos, rename them and delete the ones you don't want to keep. Once you are happy with all your photos, you export them.
When your photos are exported, they leave the Photos screen and are no longer on StyleShoots.
If you have Auto Export enabled, the Photos screen will always appear empty and you won't be able to review, edit or view export status.